Home   |   About us   |   Products   |   Case   |   News   |   Message   |   Contact us
Warmly celebrate rush figure building materials science and technology limited company website version success!
About us
Products
Case
News
Quality control
Message

    Shanghai bentu building materials technology Co., LTD. Is a collection of scientific research, production, sales, engineering design and construction in the integration of high-tech professional change floor coating company. The company has imported international advanced production technology and production equipment, and have professional technical research and development team. DuoNian to the company has been focused on industrial floor industry, wholeheartedly for the new and old customer to provide the high quality products and excellent service. The company strictly follows the ISO9001:2008 international quality system authentication standard, with perfect quality guarantee system and meticulous after-sale service measures. On the floor of professional level and mature technology, rapid rise in the industry.
The company existing main products: epoxy floor level series, anti-static floor series, epoxy antiseptic floor series, epoxy colour sand floor series, wear-resisting sclerosis floor series, cement self-leveling series products, the products spread electronic, medicine, tobacco, aerospace industry, food, heavy machinery, auto, papermaking, printing, cosmetics, garage floors and other areas; The company according to the needs of customers, different from choose products, designing, technical processing, professional construction to after-sales service, all efforts to do the best in the industry, enjoy good reputation.
 

                            
People always believe that rush figure professional manufacturing force and improve the quality of management, excellent human resource is a business enterprise growth backing. In addition to the existing products, company research and development team have developed to meet market demand of the products, make product floor more competitive.
Professional focus, DuoNian from rush figure who has been committed to the floor in the future, purification industry rush figure are old and new customers to common progress, with its professional level and mature technology, in the floor industry "flowing water, all out, to advance beyond innovation, compose the legend"

网站首页   |   公司简介   |   产品展示   |   工程案例   |   最新动态   |   在线留言   |   联系我们
热烈庆祝奔图建材科技有限公司网站改版成功!
公司简介
产品展示
工程案例
最新动态
质量控制
在线留言

    上海奔图建材科技有限公司是一家集科研、生产、销售、工程设计施工于一体的高科技专业  化地坪涂料公司。公司引进国际先进的生产技术及生产设备,并拥有专业的技术研发团队。 多年来公司一直专注于工业地坪行业,竭诚为新老顾客提供优质的产品和优良的服务。公司 严格执行ISO9001:2008国际质量体系认证标准,具有完善的质量保证体系和细致的售后服 务措施。凭借在地坪领域的专业水平和成熟的技术,在业内迅速崛起。
 本公司现有主要产品:环氧地坪系列、防静电地坪系列、环氧防腐地坪系列、环氧彩砂地坪 系列、耐磨硬化地坪系列、水泥自流平系列等产品,产品遍及电子、医药、烟酒、航天军工、食品、重工业机械、汽车、造纸、印刷、化妆品、车库地坪等领域;公司根据不同的顾客需要,从选择产品、度身设计、技术处理、专业施工到售后服务,均努力做到尽善尽美,在业界享有良好的声誉。

                            
奔图人始终坚信专业制造力及完善的品质管理、优良的人力资源才是企业成长的后盾。除了现有产品外,公司研发团队不断研发适应市场需求的地坪产品,使得产品更加具有竞争力。
 专业源自专注,多年来奔图人一直致力于地坪净化行业,在未来奔图人愿与新老顾客共同进步,以其专业水平和成熟的技术,在地坪行业“奔腾不息,图强奋进,超越创新,谱写传奇”